Term Dates


Spring Term 2017

3 January – 31 March

Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Inset Day: Monday 20 February

Back to School: Tuesday 21 February

End of Term: Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2017

18 April – 21 July

Back to School: Tuesday 18 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

End of Term: Friday 21 July

 

Autumn Term 2017

4 September – 21 December

Inset Day: Monday 4 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 5 September

Back to School: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Inset Day: Friday 24 November

Inset Day: Monday 27 November

End of Term: Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018

4 January – 29 March

Back to School: Thursday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

End of Term: Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018

16 April – 20 July

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Inset Day: Monday 2 July

End of Term: Friday 20 July