This Term at Limpsfield Grange

Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 JulyD of E Silver practice expedition
Sunday 2 JulyD of E Silver practice expedition
Monday 3 JulyD of E Silver practice expedition
Tuesday 4 JulyYear 6 Induction Day
Wednesday 5 JulyYear 6 Induction Day

Evening trip for residential students to see Oliver
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 JulySummer Fair - 12.30pm-3.00pm
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 JulyWhole school visit to West Wittering
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 JulyYear 7 visit to Science Museum
Friday 14 July11.00am Open Morning - fully booked

D of E Silver final expedition to Walex
Saturday 15 JulyD of E Silver final expedition to Wales
Sunday 16 JulyD of E Silver final expedition to Wales
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 JulyLast day of term
Monday 4 SeptemberInset Day - school closed to students
Tuesday 5 SeptemberInset Day - school closed to students
Wednesday 6 SeptemberBack to School!